Sustainability Report

Board of Directors

As of November 2014, SC Johnson's Board of Directors members were:

H. Fisk Johnson, Ph.D.
Chairman of the Board; Chairman & CEO of S. C. Johnson & Son, Inc.

Gerard J. Arpey
Partner at Emerald Creek Group

Robin R. Burns-McNeill
Chairman of batallure beauty, llc

Alexander B. Cummings, Jr.
Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer of The Coca-Cola Company

Helen P. Johnson-Leipold
Chairman & CEO of Johnson Outdoors Inc.; Chairman of Johnson Financial Group, Inc.

John Jeffry Louis
Chairman of Parson Capital Corporation

Steven S. Rogers
Senior Lecturer of Business Administration at Harvard Business School

Christine Todd Whitman
President of Whitman Strategy Group; Former Governor of New Jersey; Former Administrator of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Robert B. Willumstad
Partner at Brysam Global Partners, LLC

© 2015 S. C. Johnson & Son, Inc. All Rights reserved Home Privacy Terms of Use Search Site Map