Skip to Main Content
2 minute read

SC Johnson's Board of Directors

To support the future vitality of the company, SC Johnson has sought the counsel of an independent board of directors since 1932. The diverse perspectives and experiences brought by these accomplished leaders have been and are of tremendous value to our management team.

SC Johnson’s current Board of Directors:

H. Fisk Johnson, Ph.D., Chairman and CEO of SC Johnson and Chairman of the Board.
Gerard J. Arpey, Partner at Emerald Creek Group LLC and Retired Chief Executive Officer at AMR Corporation and American Airlines.

Sean M. Connolly, President and CEO of Conagra Brands

Alexander B. Cummings, Jr., Chairman of Cummings Africa Foundation and Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer of The Coca-Cola Company
Gina M. Goetter, CFO of Hasbro, Inc.
Deb Henretta, Partner G100 Companies and Vice Chair SSA & Company and Former President and Senior Executive Officer of Global e-Business, Procter & Gamble
Helen P. Johnson-Leipold, Chairman & CEO of Johnson Outdoors Inc.; Chairman of Johnson Financial Group; and Chairman of The Johnson Foundation at Wingspread
John Jeffry Louis, Former Chairman, Gannett Company

G. Scott Uzzell, VP/GM North America, Nike